Contact us

Name

Role

Direct dial

E-mail

Jason Reynolds

Managing Director

0114 2802 858

jason.reynolds@ecsbrokers.com

Neil Munro

Account Executive

0114 2802 869

neil.munro@ecsbrokers.com

John Barker

Account Executive

0114 2802 836

john.barker@ecsbrokers.com

Jodie Kemp

Commercial Broker

0114 2802 840

jodie.kemp@ecsbrokers.com

Richard Holmes

Commercial Broker

0114 2802 886

richardholmes@ecsbrokers.com

       

Dan Catlyn

SME & Personal Insurances Broker

0114 2802 879

daniel.catlyn@ecsbrokers.com

Ricky Mattimore

SME & Personal Insurance Broker

0114 2802 846

ricky.mattimore@ecsbrokers.com

Sarah Pocock

SME & Personal Insurance Broker

0114 2802 879

sarah.pocock@ecsbrokers.com 

Kay Passfield

Estate Insure Executive

0114 2802 842

kay.passfield@ecsbrokers.com

Rachel Casterton

Estate Insure Executive

0114 2802 872

rachel.casterton@ecsbrokers.com

Charlotte Swift

Claims

0114 2802 839

charlotte.swift@ecsbrokers.com

Loading Google Map...